When I move a card to another lane, don't automatically scroll to the new lane
This should be a setting in Preferences probably. I have a large board, and so when I move a card from one lane to another, the best way for me to do that is to use the drop-down Move menu on the card. This works great...UNTIL my view of the board scrolls over to the lane where I just moved the card.
So then I have to scroll back to where I was working and reorient myself to my next card (because not only did my view of the board scroll on me, but all the remaining cards in the lane have been reflowed as well, so basically I have completely lost my place).